DIRECTIONS: For adults, take three (3) capsules daily preferably with a meal.
Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Rice Powder.
CONTAINS NO: Artificial coloring, artificial flavor, preservatives, yeast, corn, milk or milk derivatives, lactose, salt, sodium, soy, sugar, gluten, starch or wheat.
WARNING: Do not consume product if you have an allergy to shellfish. Pregnant or lactating women should consult a doctor before using any product. Avoid this product if you have or have had allergies to seafood. Consult doctor before use if you have, or have had kidney stones, kidney disease or hyperparathyroidism or if you are taking ANY MEDICATIONS OR REMEDIES. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur, such as gastrointestinal discomfort.NOT INTENDED FOR USE BY PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18.